The leftovers

As I went to close the blinds in this bedroom a couple of days ago, I noticed something bright. These are the last leaves on this particular tallow tree hanging on. Most of the trees in the yard have lost the majority of their leaves now except for the Bradford pear trees. They are just now getting some color after a colder morning earlier in the week.

beauty remains
beauty remains

And you thought I was talking about my Thanksgiving meal.

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

