Fav Foto Friday #1

Start of a new weekly thing: Fav Foto Friday. I’m joining Sandy at Scribbles and Musings. If you care to join us, post a picture you’ve taken every Friday, tag it with #FavFotoFriday, make sure to link back to Sandy’s page. Would love to see your photos.

My first offering is one I took several years back. It’s title: buggy wheels. My sister-in-law and her husband live on a small ranch in Northeast Texas and he used to restore old buggies. We were out walking the property late one afternoon and, on the way back to the house, I saw these in the lean-to. The lighting was just right. It has been a favorite of mine since.One of my first. Lighting was late afternoon.

One thought on “Fav Foto Friday #1

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

