Blogging 201: Day 1, Setting Goals

Setting goals for my blog is like setting goals for my quilting/sewing projects. On my project table are stacks of things and my goal is to finish the ones on the table before starting anything new.

Setting goals for my blog…

1. To have a weekly something like Wordless Wednesdays or Foto Fridays. That would also coordinate with my goal to take more photos and not just on trips.

2. To not just “stalk” the blogs I follow but to give some feedback on each one. (I’m also a Facebook stalker.)

3. To be more consistent with my posts and post something new at least once a week on a regular basis.

I suppose I should write down a schedule to follow so that I can achieve these goals.

Looking forward to Blogging 201 and the feedback I’ll get from others doing the same.

Oh, yes. And shorter posts. Like this one.

2 thoughts on “Blogging 201: Day 1, Setting Goals

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

