Getting Closer!

I have purchased plane tickets! It’s amazing the difference in pricing from one day to the next and, in some cases,  from one hour to the next. When you’re traveling internationally, it all depends on the exchange rate. Now all that’s left is to purchase railpass cards for UK and train reservations in Norway.

Only 70-something more days!

Dunvegan Castle on the Isle of Skye where some of my Macleod ancestors are from.

One of our stops will be Bergen and I will have taken a similar photo of my own!

This fjord by boat.

Then of course we’ll head up to Bodo above the Arctic Circle to experience the midnight sun. I’ll think I’m in heaven.

 

Need to go shopping.

One thought on “Getting Closer!

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

