Another assignment, Woohoo!

Looking through later assignments, I found out I can post for Day 8: Natural world and leading lines. As I was out today, I was about to turn my camera off and head to the car when I saw this fascinating tree. It looked like a horse or maybe a seahorse. Can you see it? Maybe I’ll go back again and get it from a different angle. I snapped it right before heading home. This was at the Blue Elbow Swamp again.

A broken cypress tree in the shape of a seahorse's head
A broken cypress tree in the shape of a seahorse’s head

Lagniappe:

Waiting for spring
                     Waiting for spring
3 thoughts on “Another assignment, Woohoo!

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

