When the opportunity arises

…you take Blogging 101. I hope by the end of this short course I will be well on my way to having a professional looking, inspirational blog. I am also taking Photography 101 so you may see more photos here also. It’s been a while. I am seriously contemplating the purchase of a new camera, especially for that Norway trip.

construction-zone     In the meantime, excuse the mess.

These courses are offered free from dailypost.wordpress.com.

Thanks for reading my blog. Let me know your thoughts here.

